索达吉堪布将于7月7日为海外人士网络开示,主题是《莲师修法》

 

北京时间2013年7月7日上午10点,索达吉堪布将于英文官网直播栏目与海外观众第一次相见,为海外人士开讲甚深的《莲师修法》,现场有英语翻译。

末法时代,一切修法及重大的事业,均离不开莲师的加持。若能广泛弘扬莲师法门,在各地建造一些莲师像,祈祷莲花生大士,将来会有不可思议的兴盛佛法之缘起。

索达吉堪布英文官网直播:http://www.khenposodargye.org/live/

2013.6.25

 

First overseas live Dharma teaching by Khenpo Sodargye to be held online on the 7th of July on the subject Padmasambhava Sadhana

July 7, 2013 at 10 AM (China Standard Time UTC+08:00), Khenpo Sodargye will be encountering his overseas audience for the first time on the live video streaming platform of his official English website. He will be giving a teaching on the profound Padmasambhava Sadhana for his overseas audience, with English translation available live. Please consult the chart below for local times worldwide.

In this time of turbidities, no Dharma practice or major undertakings can be accomplished without the blessings of Padmasambhava. If we can spread the practice of Padmasambhava widely, build statues of Padmasambhava in all places, and pray to Padmasambhava together, it will become an unimaginable causal origination for the prosperity of the Buddha Dharma in the future.

Please go to http://www.khenposodargye.org/live/ to access the live streaming.

 

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Beijing (China) Sunday, 7 July 2013, 10:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Sunday, 7 July 2013, 12:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia) Saturday, 6 July 2013, 19:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Toronto (Canada – Ontario) Saturday, 6 July 2013, 22:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Saturday, 6 July 2013, 22:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Saturday, 6 July 2013, 19:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Sunday, 7 July 2013, 03:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour